Kontakt afdelinger

Sjælland
City: 70 70 50 41 / city@hb-care.dk
Storkøbenhavn: 70 70 50 44 / storkbh@hb-care.dk
Vestsjælland: 70 70 50 59 / vest.sjalland@hb-care.dk

Midt-/Østjylland: 70 70 50 51
Aarhus: jylland@hb-care.dk
Skanderborg: skanderborg@hb-care.dk
Randers: randers@hb-care.dk
Viborg: viborg@hb-care.dk
Holstebro: holstebro@hb-care.dk

Sydjylland
Esbjerg: 70 70 50 48 / esbjerg@hb-care.dk
Aabenraa: 70 70 50 49 / aabenraa@hb-care.dk
Vejle: 70 70 50 43 / vejle@hb-care.dk

Pressekontakt
Hele landet: 28 40 51 48 / presse@hb-care.dk